In this constantly evolving and not to forget extremely competing world of cloud, one faces unique security challenges on almost day-to-day basis with regards to unaccustomed threats to sensitive data or a less equipped internal team.


Accredited By

Course Description

In this continually evolving and highly competitive world of cloud, one faces unique security challenges on an almost day-to-day basis regarding unaccustomed threats to sensitive data or a less equipped internal team. The CCSP is a globally renowned certification that validates the certification holder’s advanced skills and abilities to design, manage, and protect data, applications in a cloud environment while adhering to the established practices, policies, and procedures.

CCSP certification course at InfosecTrain aims to provide an in-depth understanding of cloud computing concepts, cloud reference architecture, cloud computing security concepts. The participants learn to safeguard the critical data assets in a cloud environment and exhibit their competency in implementing cloud security architecture.

Upon course completion, you will accomplish:

  • Instant Credibility
  • Unique recognition
  • Fill the unknown gap in your knowledge and helps you stay ahead
  • Career Advancement
  • Ensures you’re better equipped to protect sensitive data in a global environment.

Target Audience

This CCSP training is suitable for experienced IT personnel who are involved with:


The candidates who are enrolling for this course must have five years of working experience in information security and CCSP CBK domains.  All those who fail to fulfill the eligibility criteria can take the exam to become an associate of (ISC)2 and can start working towards getting the experience to get the desired certification.


Exam Information

FOR Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP)

CCSP Course Content

  • Domain 1. Cloud Concepts, Architecture and Design (17%)
  • Domain 2. Cloud Data Security (19%)
  • Domain 3. Cloud Platform & Infrastructure Security (17%)
  • Domain 4. Cloud Application Security (17%)
  • Domain 5. Cloud Security Operations (17%)
  • Domain  6. Legal, Risk, and Compliance (13%)


CCSP has refreshed its content to included the most relevant issues that cloud security professionals have to deal with currently. Best practices for mitigating these issues have also been reviewed. The purpose of these changes is to offer an exam that perfectly helps in judging the knowledge and hands-on experience with cloud security architecture, design, operations and service orchestration.
yes, the weights for the domains have also changed.
Domain 1: Cloud Concepts, Architecture, and Design : 17%
Domain 2: Cloud Data Security :19%
Domain 3: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure Security : 17%
Domain 4: Cloud Application Security : 17%
Domain 5: Cloud Security Operations : 17%
Domain 6: Legal, Risk, and Compliance : 13%
Domains have changed to make the knowledge, skills and abilities relevant in the current situation.
Yes, the changes came into effect on August 1, 2019.

Yes, the duration of the exam has been shortened from 4 hours to 3 hours. But there is no change in the test length of 100 operational items and 25 pretest items.

  • CCSP refreshed exam is available in English only.

Course Reviews


  • 5 stars0
  • 4 stars0
  • 3 stars0
  • 2 stars0
  • 1 stars0

No Reviews found for this course.

Apply for Course
  • 1 week, 3 days

    Product Categories

    Subscribe From

    Welcome to Our Website
    Welcome to WPBot