SSCP or the ‘Systems Security Certified Practitioner from (ISC)2 shows that you have the advanced technical skills and knowledge to implement, monitor, and administer IT infrastructure using best practices, policies, and procedures laid out by (ISC)2


Accredited By

Course Description

The SSCP certification is the ideal credential for those with proven technical skills and practical security knowledge in hands-on operational IT roles. It provides industry-leading confirmation of a practitioner’s ability to implement, monitor, and administer IT infrastructure by information security policies and procedures that ensure data confidentiality, integrity, and availability.

The SSCP indicates a practitioner’s technical ability to tackle the operational demands and responsibilities of security practitioners, including authentication, security testing, intrusion detection/prevention, incident response and recovery, attacks and countermeasures, cryptography, malicious code countermeasures, and more.

SSCP complies with the stringent requirements of ANSI/ISO/IEC Standard 17024.

Here are some compelling reasons as to why you should choose the ‘SSCP Online Certification Training Course’ from InfoSec Train:

  • Experienced and certified instructors
  • Good course content
  • Seamlessly delivery of course content
  • Understanding instructors
  • Small class size to focus on each student’s strengths and weaknesses
  • We are motivated to help you pass the exam!

Target Audience


To be SSCP certified, a candidate should pass the exam and have a minimum of 1 year of cumulative paid full-time work experience in one or more of the seven domains of the SSCP CBK.

Exam Information


  • SSCP® is a registered mark of The International Information Systems Security Certification Consortium ((ISC)2).
  • We are not authorised training partner of (ISC)2.

Course Objectives

    • Access Controls
    • Security Operations and Administration
    • Security Operations and Administration
    • Risk Identification, Monitoring, and Analysis
    • Incident Response and Recovery
    • Cryptography
    • Network and Communications Security
    • Systems and Application Security

SSCP Course Content

The seven domains in SSCP include: 

  • Domain 1. Access Controls
  • Domain 2. Security Operations and Administration
  • Domain 3. Risk Identification, Monitoring, and Analysis
  •  Domain 4. Incident Response and Recovery
  •  Domain 5. Cryptography
  • Domain 6. Network and Communications Security
  •  Domain 7. Systems and Application Security

Course Reviews


  • 5 stars0
  • 4 stars0
  • 3 stars0
  • 2 stars0
  • 1 stars0

No Reviews found for this course.

Apply for Course
  • 1 week, 3 days

    Product Categories

    Subscribe From

    Glad to have you at Our Website
    Welcome to WPBot